Reliable Corporation
view cart0
  
 

Contact Us

Reliable Corporation
5-100 Wingold Ave
Toronto, Ontario M6B 4K7
Canada

416- 785-0200
Toll-Free: 800- 268-1649
FAX: 416- 785-7038

Hours of Operation (EST)
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 - 4:30 pm



Sales
Art Garabedian
800- 268-1649 x243
art@reliablecorporation.com

Technical Support
Nathan Campbell
800- 268-1649 x275
nathan@reliablecorporation.com

Parts / Order Desk
David McGregor
800- 268-1649 x232
davidm@reliablecorporation.com

Parts / Order Desk
Maurice Roy
800- 268-1649 x250
Maurice@reliablecorporation.com

Order Desk / Returns
Susan Kahn
800- 268-1649 x238
susan@reliablecorporation.com

Order Desk
Jane Peate
800- 268-1649 x254
jane@reliablecorporation.com

UPS – Order tracking
Tyler Reid
800- 268-1649 x231
ups@reliablecorporation.com